EPL ~ Man City vs Arsenal | Match Info, Preview & Lineup
Man City vs Arsenal
Match Info
Date31 March 2023
Time09:00 PM IST 🇮🇳
07:30 PM GST 🇦🇪
06:30 PM AST 🇶🇦
StadiumEtihad Stadium
LeagueEPL
RoundRound 30

MATCH LINEUP

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 Manchester City XI: Ortega, Akanji, Dias, Ake, Gvardiol, Rodri, Kovacic, De Bruyne, Bernardo, Foden, Haaland.

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 Arsenal XI: Raya, White, Saliba, Gabriel, Kiwior, Rice, Jorginho, Odegaard, Saka, Jesus, Havertz.  

MATCH RESULT

 🔴 FT : Man City | 0 - 0 | Arsenal

MATCH PREVIEW

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 Manchester City XI: Ortega, Akanji, Dias, Ake, Gvardiol, Rodri, Kovacic, De Bruyne, Bernardo, Foden, Haaland.

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 Arsenal XI: Raya, White, Saliba, Gabriel, Kiwior, Rice, Jorginho, Odegaard, Saka, Jesus, Havertz.

#EPICSPORTS
#KR